The Siren’s Realm, Book Two in The Tethering Series, Now Available in Paperback and eBook!

Order your copy of book two in The Tethering Series today through:
Barnes and Noble
Silence in the Library’s Website
iBooks (ebook only)
Smashwords (ebook only)


The Tethering, Book One in The Tethering Series by Megan O’Russell
Available Now in Paperback on Amazon and Barnes & Noble!

Purchase through (Click on the Appropriate Link):
Silence in the Library Publishing
Barnes & Noble (Ebook Only)
Smashwords (Ebook Only)

All sixteen-year-old Jacob Evans wants is to win the heart of Emilia Gray, but with order in the magical world crumbling, war threatening, and Emilia’s boyfriend living across the hall, he may never have the chance.

Jacob Evans loses everything he has ever known and is tossed into a world of magic. The Dragons, a group of rebel wizards, are threatening to expose the existence of magic to humans. Jacob is determined to find a way to fit into Emilia’s family, but as his powers grow, so does the danger. With the death toll mounting, Jacob is accused of acts of rebel terrorism and must fight to stay in a world he’s only just beginning to discover.

When Emilia’s life is threatened, Jacob must risk everything to save her. Does he have the power to rescue her in time? And what could their survival cost?

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Create a free website or blog at The Adventure Journal Theme.


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 786 other followers

%d bloggers like this: